I was published!

10 Apr

Get something published online/sell a print on Deviantart

I can confirm that I can tick/cross out No. 4 on my Things I Will Do in 2011 List.  For a couple of weeks now, I‘ve been sending in samples of my writing to this music magazine (huge shoutout to my editors, much much love). So the magazine has been putting me on the guest list for the concerts I’m supposed to cover in Hard Rock Cafe and then I send them a review. THEY PUBLISHED MY LATEST REVIEW ONLINE! It’s something small, but it’s still something =] Will put up a link later, when I’m not too bothered about anonymity.

15 more to go.

Leave a Reply

