I was published again..sort of

15 Dec

So I was published in a paper – well to be more specific, a a picture I mentally composed, shot with a camera, and edited, was printed in an Indian English-language daily newspaper. Without my permission. It was meant to be a private picture but the person I took it with is kind of famous and the photo itself went viral on Facebook, which led to someone writing a ridiculous article-para on it. Yes. I’m quite sleep deprived or I’d probably do a better job at describing how hilarious the whole thing is. At this point, all that’s running through my head is “Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttttttttttttttt?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Edit 20/12/2011

OK, so I’m being sly about this, but since I’ve over-achieved one of the goals this year, I’m just going to substitute this accomplishment for another item on the Things To Do list. It’s my blog, my rules, my choices so just shhssk. I think I will just cancel out

Have sex in the ocean – to be fair I was never looking forward to sea water and then sand in my vag.

Leave a Reply

